Thursday, 27 December 2012


One of the biggest highlights this year was definitely going to see Watch The Throne live in London. It was such an eventful day and I had the best time with Emily and Ellis!

Monday, 24 December 2012


I have and instagram account where I post random images like these! Hope everyone is enjoying the Christmas holidays! x

Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Pieter Hugo's Permanent Error

These are a few images taken by South African photographer Pieter Hugo. They are an astonishing portrait of Ghana's Agbogbloshie dump. The images bring the reality of technologic waste from western countries and presents them in a manner that shows a whole different point of view. 
"The UN Environment Program has stated that Western countries produce around 50 million tons of digital waste every year. In Europe, only 25 percent of this type of waste is collected and effectively recycled. Much of the rest is piled in containers and shipped to developing countries, supposedly to reduce the digital divide, to create jobs and help people. In reality, the inhabitants of dumps like Agbogbloshie survive largely by burning the electronic devices to extract copper and other metals out of the plastic used in their manufacture. The electronic waste contaminates rivers and lagoons with consequences that are easily imaginable. In 2008 Green Peace took samples of the burnt soil in Agbogbloshie and found high concentrations of lead, mercury, thallium, hydrogen cyanide and PVC." -Pieter Hugo

Monday, 17 December 2012


I have a digital photography blog on tumblr where I post images I have taken and styled. I'm also looking to expand my portfolio by doing collaborations, so if anyone is interested, please contact me via the blog: CLICK HERE

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Friday, 14 December 2012

Cheap DM's

Top: £2
Shoes: £5

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Tuesday, 13 November 2012


Photographer: Christopher Turner
Garment: Si Tang
Stylists: Layla Hart, Abby Lake, Sara Booth, Charlotte Sheppard, Clarissa Bowman & me

Sunday, 11 November 2012


Joanna. Graffiti wallModel: Joanna Felton

Finally back on Flicker: CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE

Saturday, 3 November 2012

Just Do It

Just Do It

American Apparel vintage tee

Black shoes
$40 -

Ted baker

Lip stick

Thursday, 1 November 2012

Thursday, 25 October 2012

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Monday, 15 October 2012